Nav: Home
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 26, 2012, 06:52

Login with username, password and session length

MicrostockGroup

Microstockgroup Sponsors


« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print

Topic: Images stolen?  

(Read 1137 times)
pelmof



« on: August 04, 2008, 13:05 »

Found my images for sale on this site called Crystal Graphics, under their PowerPlugs section. Anyone know anything about them?

http://www.crystalgraphics.com/PowerPictures/Image.Search.Results.asp?page=1&testing=0&qs=yes&ss=fractal&ipp=30&c=page&newflag=all

I know I didn't contribute the images to them, and since the images are on a number of sites I couldn't identify where they were obtained. But even with an extended license (which none of these have sold for) I don't think they can offer images for print, can they?

And, check out this page. They've won awards, etc.

Is this a rip?  Huh

P___


Ignore | Logged


DepositPhotos.com
Karimala



« Reply #1 on: August 04, 2008, 13:22 »

They are partnered with BigStock.


Ignore | Logged


pelmof



« Reply #2 on: August 04, 2008, 13:25 »

AhHa. Thanks Karin. No complaints, then.


Ignore | Logged


Microstock InsiderEnvateo Photo Tools
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  


TinyPortal v1.0.5 beta 1© Bloc