pancakes

MicrostockGroup Sponsors


Author Topic: Long review time - normal?  (Read 1505 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

« on: March 23, 2022, 08:28 »
0
Hello there,

I am new at Canva (there since 8 month) and the review of my photos suddenly stopped about 5-6 weeks ago.
Actually I have 7.000 images online and about 1.000 in the review queue, but nothing was reviewed since weeks.

I already tried to concact the support, but nothing happened - how surprising ;-)

Anyone else with this problem at Canva?

[email protected]


« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2022, 07:10 »
0
Same here! image waiting for review for long time  :(

« Reply #2 on: April 10, 2022, 15:40 »
0
Seems Canva is dead for me - another 3 weeks passed and still not a single image reviewed and of course no answer from the support.

« Reply #3 on: April 10, 2022, 17:09 »
0
My last update is just reviewed for 4-5 days

« Reply #4 on: April 10, 2022, 17:16 »
0
Maybe they are just not reviewing images of "some" users like me :-)

Actually I am at about 1.200 images in the review queue and the last review was in early February.

« Reply #5 on: April 14, 2022, 05:14 »
0
Just to let you know I got an answer from the Canva support:

"Thank you for your patience while waiting for our response.
We are a bit behind in reviewing the submitted images, but the team is working hard to bring everything up to date.
So we hope that the situation will improve soon. We ask you to give us a little more time to resolve the issue.
If you have any other concerns, please feel free to send us a message."


A lot of text with almost no information... typical support nowadays :-)

« Reply #6 on: April 14, 2022, 05:41 »
0
i have 1k+ in review and today i cant upload more.
is there any restriction they have applied?

« Reply #7 on: April 14, 2022, 17:12 »
0
Just to let you know I got an answer from the Canva support:

"Thank you for your patience while waiting for our response.
We are a bit behind in reviewing the submitted images, but the team is working hard to bring everything up to date.
So we hope that the situation will improve soon. We ask you to give us a little more time to resolve the issue.
If you have any other concerns, please feel free to send us a message."


A lot of text with almost no information... typical support nowadays :-)

i rec'd the same msg several months ago - did get some reviewed in march.

despite slow reviews their subscription plan has been a steady earner - usually my 2nd best/mo w about2x of AS $


 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
23 Replies
8253 Views
Last post June 30, 2008, 12:39
by oboy
13 Replies
5569 Views
Last post March 19, 2014, 14:15
by Julied83
3 Replies
4024 Views
Last post June 05, 2012, 01:48
by Stepunk
19 Replies
3730 Views
Last post January 14, 2017, 11:34
by Quasarphoto
11 Replies
1733 Views
Last post February 22, 2022, 01:24
by Firn

Sponsors

Mega Bundle of 5,900+ Professional Lightroom Presets

Microstock Poll Results

Sponsors

3100 Posing Cards Bundle