pancakes

MicrostockGroup Sponsors


Author Topic: Review time  (Read 22754 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

wds

« Reply #125 on: January 23, 2024, 12:58 »
0
I have a file submitted 5 weeks ago and still waiting.....


« Reply #126 on: January 23, 2024, 14:23 »
+1
Review time on Adobe is so ...random now?
It was really fast a week ago and now it has come to a full-stop for me. Not a single image reviewed in 5 days.


I can promise you, they are not reviewed in order of upload. I have waiting, 1 month, 17, 13,10, 4 days. And accepted from the same as the one month, and 10-13 days ago. That's one EPS, two AI illustrations. Not reviewed, one photo, one EPS, one AI illustration from a sample (with release), one 100% AI image.

Not any big complaint or anything, just pointing out that I have things of my own, uploaded and accepted, while others, of my own, are sitting longer, not reviewed. I can't come up with any order or conclusions from that.


same here - i have more than a hundred images that have waited a month or more, but had many approved recently in much less time - including 20+ ai images
  http://tinyurl.com/23z9uxkr

a few days ago, i uploaded about 40 ai images in 1 batch - 8 were rejected the next day for quality (from 1 prompt)  but all the others remain in review


 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
2506 Views
Last post October 12, 2009, 18:09
by melastmohican
Review time

Started by bobkeenan « 1 2  All » Veer

35 Replies
17478 Views
Last post September 30, 2010, 19:47
by Amanda_K
21 Replies
11454 Views
Last post June 14, 2012, 15:03
by m@m
1 Replies
2349 Views
Last post May 18, 2012, 08:47
by ShadySue
Review time?

Started by fritz « 1 2 3 4  All » CanStockPhoto.com

83 Replies
22065 Views
Last post November 13, 2013, 06:51
by enstoker

Sponsors

Mega Bundle of 5,900+ Professional Lightroom Presets

Microstock Poll Results

Sponsors