MicrostockGroup Sponsors

Author Topic: Careful about author thiagoleme from digitoo.com.br  (Read 1086 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

« on: March 30, 2016, 16:34 »

I just see an author "thiagoleme" from the website "digitoo.com.br" who sell microstock images stolen to a lot of artist like me
He download them from warez site and sell it !!
So be careful, i saw a lot of stolen image on digitoo

So i advice you to check this website and directly send email to their host if you found your content

You can directly sent dmca letter to their host like this:

To: abuse@unifiedlayer.com
Subject: digitoo.com.br
Message: Your dmca letter ...

I already did this for my images and i contacted digitoo for this
Here the link where i found my images: http://www.digitoo.com.br/loja/thiagoleme/

« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2016, 05:10 »

I have news : after my dmca and my email to digitoo, the content with my image was remove immediately but the portfolio of thiagoleme is always online and on sell so i'm very suspicious and i think that digitoo contribute to this.

So i encourage you to write to Thiago Leme here : http://www.digitoo.com.br/loja/thiagoleme/  and tell him what do you think about what he is doing :)
And don't hesite to prevent original author if you reconize image

Here an example of what i see
(Even his profil photo is stolen from a member of german music band )

« Last Edit: March 31, 2016, 09:04 by microtalk »

« Reply #2 on: March 31, 2016, 06:21 »
Here a new illegal seller : http://www.digitoo.com.br/loja/layout/
So digitoo is definitly an illegal place , where thief can sell our work  :-\


Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
10 Replies
Last post November 05, 2006, 21:32
by a.k.a.-tom
9 Replies
Last post December 15, 2008, 23:23
by alpy7
9 Replies
Last post November 18, 2013, 08:49
by Mantis
4 Replies
Last post June 19, 2014, 17:29
by Epsilonth
38 Replies
Last post October 23, 2016, 12:30
by Artist


Microstock Poll Results