MicrostockGroup Sponsors


Author Topic: Images not getting review  (Read 3803 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

« on: March 07, 2014, 04:33 »
0
Have anyone having the same problem like me? I have to send email to support to get review my images or else it will stay pending forever.
Look like I am being excluded in review queue and have to manually email them to review my image. I already email them 3 times, this time again my images already pending for around 2 months, submitted on January till now still not review.

This is their reply every time i contact them.

We will get someone from the Review Team assigned to your images at the soonest and they should be reviewed within the next 24 hours.
« Last Edit: March 07, 2014, 05:10 by pling »


« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2014, 04:40 »
0
Yes. I pinged support twice. Now, I dont bother. I let them review it when they get to it. It takes about 3 - 4 weeks. Good thing, they clear all the backlog when they do the review. So, a bunch of 20 images submitted at 5 or 6 different timelines get reviewed at once.

« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2014, 05:04 »
0
Yes latest uploaded will get review together, 3-4 weeks is still acceptable, but mine is a bit too long, is around 2 months now.

« Reply #3 on: March 07, 2014, 05:37 »
0
Agree! My 123RF review times seemed to have increased significantly in recent months.  Wonder what's going on there..

« Reply #4 on: March 07, 2014, 06:35 »
+1
Agree! My 123RF review times seemed to have increased significantly in recent months.  Wonder what's going on there..

I just received their replied below, so if uploaded content are not reviewed after 5 days it were uploaded, drop them an email.


Kindly be informed that your pending images have been reviewed. Please allow a minimum of 24 to 48 hours for the accepted images to be reflected online, after our server have completed the batching process.

Uploaded images that are complete with descriptions and keywords would be reviewed in 3 to 5 business days. However, the total uploaded images we receives daily are very high and it is something that we work hard on to make sure that the images uploaded are reviewed as soon as possible.

We apologize over the inconveniences caused. Should your uploaded content are not reviewed after 5 days it were uploaded, do drop us an email so we could notify the review team for an immediate attention.

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any inquiry.

Your Submissions & Review Team

Elaine S.
Contributor Support Executive

« Reply #5 on: March 07, 2014, 08:12 »
0
I just had 77 images go through inspection in four days. 

« Reply #6 on: March 07, 2014, 08:36 »
0
I just had 77 images go through inspection in four days.

Now I am worry why the review times so much difference?

ethan

« Reply #7 on: March 07, 2014, 10:07 »
0
I wait between three to four weeks too. I used to complain by email, and hey presto, my images would get reviewed and accepted within an hour of my email :)

I don't bother complaining anymore I just let them get on with it.

The last time I did complain I got a reply back from someone in the CS department saying it was my fault my reviews were taking so long as I was uploaded images in batches at various times over two-three weeks periods - basically as I shot them. He told me that I should be uploading all my images in one go and not in batches to avoid delays.

I did think of emailing him back with my reply but I didn't want to use bad language so didn't :)

calcaneus10

« Reply #8 on: March 07, 2014, 16:30 »
0
My images have been getting reviewed in 24-48 hours, but I am submitting them in 350 image batches.  So maybe the higher volume you put up, the quicker they get reviewed. 

« Reply #9 on: March 07, 2014, 16:39 »
0
My images have been getting reviewed in 24-48 hours, but I am submitting them in 350 image batches.  So maybe the higher volume you put up, the quicker they get reviewed.

That could well be the case. I have one commercial image from January and four from February still waiting. I mainly do editorial images and they always get reviewed from 1-24 hours maximum. Regards, David.

« Reply #10 on: March 09, 2014, 09:14 »
0
My 30 got reviewed fast.  There are people from 123rf on this forum. Anglee is always helpful.  If you feel the time delay is too much, just send him a PM.

« Reply #11 on: March 10, 2014, 00:29 »
0
Thank you  all for the helpful info, i will try to upload more images in a batch next time.

« Reply #12 on: March 10, 2014, 08:03 »
0
The same here... I even forgot that I've sent my first batch to 123RF, and after a month or so, it got finally reviewed. The other problem is that I do not get any information about the review of my images by e-mail, it's a bit better with SS and IS.


 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
4 Replies
2594 Views
Last post September 01, 2008, 14:58
by Magnum
4 Replies
2175 Views
Last post April 25, 2011, 08:04
by visceralimage
11 Replies
5657 Views
Last post June 01, 2011, 17:01
by click_click
8 Replies
2689 Views
Last post April 09, 2012, 04:49
by lagereek
3 Replies
1769 Views
Last post June 05, 2013, 17:06
by luissantos84

Sponsors

Mega Bundle of 5,900+ Professional Lightroom Presets

Microstock Poll Results

Sponsors

3100 Posing Cards Bundle