MicrostockGroup Sponsors


Author Topic: Image under review..  (Read 2155 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

« on: December 04, 2013, 12:25 »
0
I'm just curious,
today is 3rd day that my 4 pictures are ''Under review'', anyone experienced something like this? Any explanation?
Thank you all :)


cuppacoffee

« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2013, 12:52 »
0
You must be new there. It is taking over a week for a review even when listed as "under review". I wish they would get rid of the ability to see the pending fields, they never match reality.

« Reply #2 on: December 04, 2013, 12:57 »
0
Yes, I'm new, but never seen that. I saw how 12 hours became 15 after 2 days :) but never this.
Thank you, now I know what to expect :)

« Reply #3 on: December 04, 2013, 15:08 »
0
I could be wrong but I think they are listed as "under review" when they go to a reviewer (maybe in big batches?) but if the reviewer takes a weekend or more off they might sit in that state for a while. I have had images "under review" for at least a few days and have had other images get reviewed ahead of those sitting in that state before. If it goes much longer I'd ask DT what the status is.

I think I have also had images go from under review back into the time queue.

« Reply #4 on: December 04, 2013, 15:23 »
0
Update :)

They are not among Pending files anymore, but...I don't know where they went :/
Not in portfolio, not in Rejected files, not in Pending files...

« Reply #5 on: December 04, 2013, 16:41 »
0
Update :)

They are not among Pending files anymore, but...I don't know where they went :/
Not in portfolio, not in Rejected files, not in Pending files...

Sometimes it takes a bit of time for files to appear - all sites occasionally have this problem.  I think "under review" means assigned to a reviewer.

« Reply #6 on: December 04, 2013, 17:09 »
0
I've also had  photos "under review" for the last couple of days.

DT reviews have always been extremely slow.

« Reply #7 on: December 05, 2013, 14:21 »
0
Same here. A bunch of images is sitting "under review" almost three days. While SS and FT reviewed today just in a few hours after uploading.

« Reply #8 on: December 05, 2013, 15:51 »
0
New model releases can also add time to the review.


 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
25 Replies
6734 Views
Last post November 05, 2006, 22:04
by a.k.a.-tom
13 Replies
4255 Views
Last post March 15, 2008, 12:01
by vonkara
2 Replies
3691 Views
Last post January 30, 2009, 02:17
by sharply_done
6 Replies
3375 Views
Last post November 30, 2010, 15:19
by luissantos84
4 Replies
1116 Views
Last post May 08, 2013, 14:42
by Fran

Sponsors

Microstock Poll Results